Having Fun and Working Out

Vacation is going great, I just found an unsecured wireless link that wasn’t around when I first tried to get online.

 

There is a pool, with lap swim hours, and a workout/weight room and I got my bike, so I have no excuses. I will try not to disappoint.

 

Today I ate some blueberry yogurt, so much for not buying into the superfood thing.

 

I am currently sitting on my balcony overlooking the lake, the sun just set and there are no bugs attacking me. I love this place. Trouble is a house for sale here that looked like it was in a good spot is going for 1.4 million.

 

I did some swimming this morning and will again tomorrow. The wife did a little walking. I will ride my bike that 17 mile route probably Monday, maybe Tuesday. Alcohol consumption has the power to change the plans if you know what I mean.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

